FishTail Home    
 
Trip Search
 
 
       
 
inban.jpg
About Us
Highlighted Tours
 Holy Mt. Kailash NRI
 Wedding Special Tour
 Mt Kailash via Nepal
 Everest Base Camp Trek
 Explore Nepal Fixed Departure
Featured Tours
 Holy MT Kailash Via
 Nature Safari Tour
 Buddhist Circuit Tour
 
 
 
Contact Persons
 

Communication Information
Management Board:-

S.N Management Department Head E-mail Hand Phone
01. Managing Director Narayan Prasad Pokhrel md@fishtail.org 9851020636
02. Sales Director Ranju Panday ranju@fishtail.org 9851033301
03. Director Gyanendra Bahadur Sapkota director@fishtail.org 9801001269

Inbound Tour Department-:

S.N Market for Inbound Tour to Nepal , Tibet, Bhutan and India Market Head E-mail Hand Phone
01. South East Asian Market ( Except India) Shreejana Joshi inbound3@fishtail.org 9801001271
02. Mumbai Market Sajana Gautam inbound1@fishtail.org 9801001270
03. Pune, Andra, Tamilnadu, Kerala Market Deepesh Chaudhary inboundindia@fishtail.org 9801001276
04. Karnataka, West Bengal, Arunanchal, Sikkim, Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Assam Market Ruchika Goyal inbound2@fishtail.org 9801001268
05. China, Hongkong & Macau Market Kalpana Dhungana inboundchina@fishtail.org  
06. Mount Kailash Tour, Trekking and Expedition Market Roshan Panday roshan@fishtail.org 9851212110
07. Incentive Tour, Exhibition, Conference , Convention and High level Delegation Narayan Pd Pokhrel md@fishtail.org 9851020636

Tour Operation & Finance Department:

S.N Tour Operation and Finance Head Department Head E-mail Hand Phone
01. Finance Head Krishna Raj Mahat account@fishtail.org  
02. Tour Operation Head Milan Kumar Shrestha operation.nepal@fishtail.org 9801001273

Administration Department:

S.N Designation Department Head E-mail Hand Phone
01. Assistant To MD Neha Adhikari md.office@fishtail.org 9801001275
02. Assistant Administration Manju Poudel sales@fishtail.org  
03. Front-Desk Officer Rita Pokhrel ticketing@fishtail.org  

India (New Delhi) Sales Support and Tour Operation Office:

S.N India( New Delhi Office): Market Head E-mail Hand Phone
01. Gujrat & Madhyapradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttarpradesh, Chattishgad, Bihar, Himanchal, Jammu & Kashmir Market Suman Sharma suman@fishtail.org +91-9953141301
 
 
ASSOCIATE ORGANIZATIONS
 
Fishtail Treks & Expeditions Cultural Village Nepal
 
  Affiliations Logos